Department of Biotechnology (DBT), India
New Delhi
Asia and Pacific

The Department of Biotechnology (DBT) is an Indian government department, under the Ministry of Science and Technology, responsible for administering development and commercialization in the field of modern biology and biotechnology at a number of centres of excellence in India, including university departments and CSIR institutes and laboratories. TWAS and DBT collaborate in the framework of the TWAS-DBT Postgraduate Fellowship Programme and the TWAS-DBT Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme.

This website does not use profiling cookies, but only first and third party technical cookies, including cookies from social media plugins.
To learn more about our cookie policy or to change your cookie settings, click here.
By using this website and clicking “accept”, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.